Instagram of the day – Nemo

nemo

Picture taken in White Plains, NY at 12pm. Closed to the CT boarder, everything is always worst than NY up there.

Since I am in the US, I had to face 2 hurricanes and 2 snowstorms. That’s when you realize that France is so peaceful regarding the weather conditions.

Early afternoon I went to Fairways to bake cupcakes, and I’ve thought we were on the eve of the war. The store was packed, and I could not bear the idea of doing the line with people pushing you away. I’ve given up and I’ve left my full basket in the store. Guys, the blizzard will hit only one night! For once New Yorkers have to shop since they cannot go eat out. I feel it is almost the same situation than Sandy. Let’s hope everything gets back to normal tomorrow morning.

 

Laisser un commentaire

