Pumpkin addict

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

Pumkin=fall? Not for me!

I have to say, I love pumpkin. Since last year in North Carolina where my friends made my try the pumpkin pie for Thanksgiving, the pumpkin bread, the pumpkin chaï latte at the only local bar in Greenville, the pumpkin ravioli at the best Italian deli in San Francisco, I’ve become pumpkin addict. This fall, I had a challenge for myself. Eat/drink/absorbe pumpkin at least once a day until Halloween. This led to a competition to seek for any potential squash. Starbucks didn’t help me that much when they ran out of fake pumpkin latte. I tried pumpkin in so many different ways, it was insane.

I was also in the mood to cook. Here is a slideshow of my best creative recipes.The last one was a pumkin bread I baked a couple of days ago, yummy!

Laisser un commentaire

